Little Moo Masterclasses

The 2018-2019 masterclass schedule is now available, Kylie loves teaching her patterns almost as much as she enjoys designing them. Join her for a fun filled session of sewing where you can learn new skills and take home a completed project.

The classes have been graded to suit a variety of skill levels, bookings for all sessions are through the venues.

To download a PDF version of the Masterclass schedule grab it here, or you can see the classes by location below.

Little Moo Designs Masterclass List 2019

Masterclasses in Toowoomba are held at Precious Time Fabric & Quilts. To book into any of the classes please contact them

November 2018

Friday 16th & Saturday 17th November

  • Stained Glass Tote Bag

January 2019

Friday 18th January 2019

  • Jetsetters Travel Compendium
  • Intermediate

Saturday 19th January 2019

  • Wanderers Clutch
  • Advanced Beginner

February 2019

Friday 15th February

  • Pinky Promise Bag
  • Advanced Beginner

July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

  • Pattern TBC

August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

  • Pattern TBC

November 2019

Saturday 9th November 2019

  • Pattern TBC

Masterclasses in Ipswich are held at Kaela’s Patch. To book into any of the classes please contact them

October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

  • Wanderer’s Clutch
  • Advanced Beginner

 

Sunday 28th October 2018

  • Pinky Promise Bag
  • Advanced Beginner

December 2018

Saturday 1st December

  • Maya Clutch
  • Advanced Beginner

 

June 2019

Saturday 15th June 2019

  • Pattern TBC

Sunday 16th June 2019

  • Pattern TBC

 

October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

  • Pattern TBC

November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

  • Pattern TBC

Retreat to be held at Stacey’s At The Gap, Cunningham’s Gap

March 2019

1st – 3rd March 2019 – Retreat Fully Booked

August 2019

3rd & 4th August – 2 day Retreat

  • 2 places remaining (at 27/08/2018)

 

17th & 18th August – 2 day Retreat Fully Booked

Local event location & pattern to be confirmed

October 2018

13th, 14th, 15th October